Agora.io multiple Rooms for veideochat

I’ve managed to create a simple Agora Videochat on my hosting, works fine. For this purpose I’ve created an account by agora.io to get an App ID and a token for this videochat.

But is there an option to make multiple rooms for video calls, like:

www.mysite.com/room1 
www.mysite.com/room2
www.mysite.com/room3

and so on?

Do I have to create multiple projects in Agora account to use unique App IDs for every room?
Any help appreciated.

87 thoughts on “Agora.io multiple Rooms for veideochat”

  1. pharmacie en ligne suisse pharmacie kennedy , pharmacie auchan buchelay therapie cognitivo-comportementale sur internet (tcci) , DГіnde comprar Tricor 160 mg, DГіnde comprar Tricor 160 mg. Tricor en farmacia Guatemala Comprar Tricor genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/quedinigh/donde-comprar-tricor-160-mg-comprar-tricor-generico#]DГіnde comprar Tricor 160 mg, Comprar Tricor genГ©rico[/url] traitement wakil Comprar Zyban sin receta, DГіnde comprar Zyban 150 mg. Comprar Zyban sin receta Comprar Zyban genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/kiesbervert/comprar-zyban-sin-receta-zyban-en-farmacia-espana#]Zyban Bupropion 150 mg[/url] , therapie cognitivo comportementale nevers pharmacie universite avignon , pharmacie de service annecy. therapie cognitivo comportementale essonne pharmacie de garde joinville le pont Comprar Promethazine genГ©rico, Comprar Promethazine medicamento. Promethazine en farmacia Venezuela Comprar Promethazine genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/surlise/promethazine-venta-online-comprar-promethazine-generico#]Comprar Promethazine genГ©rico[/url] , pharmacie lafayette cahors. generique zovirax comprimes, therapie cognitivo-comportementale neuchГўtel pharmacie Г  proximite d’ici . therapie de couple streaming, therapies used for depression pharmacie in avignon pharmacie de garde aujourd’hui gard .

    Reply
  2. pharmacie bordeaux pas cher pharmacie en ligne masque , pharmacie angers boulevard saint michel pharmacie en ligne jean coutu , Comprar Ketocip sin receta, DГіnde comprar Ketocip antifungals. Ketocip en farmacia Chile Comprar Ketocip genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/contmellde/ketocip-en-farmacia-chile-comprar-ketocip-sin-receta#]Comprar Ketocip medicamento[/url] pharmacie lafayette salon de provence Comprar Glimda genГ©rico, Comprar Glimda medicamento. Comprar Glimda sin receta Comprar Glimda genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/renchalkhost/glimda-en-farmacia-argentina-comprar-glimda-generico#]Glimda Glimepiride diabetes[/url] , therapie lumiere rouge act therapy goals , therapie comportementale et cognitive le havre. traitement bouton de fievre Comprar Silagra medicamento, DГіnde comprar Silagra 100. Silagra en farmacia Miami Comprar Silagra genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/medluve/silagra-en-farmacia-miami-comprar-silagra-medicamento#]Silagra en farmacia Miami, Comprar Silagra medicamento[/url] , therapie comportementale et cognitive remboursee pharmacie failler brest, pharmacie fauquet etouvie amiens pharmacie de garde aujourd’hui houilles . traitement naturel menopause, therapie lumiere rouge pharmacie favier amiens telephone pharmacie becker avignon .

    Reply
  3. community acquired pneumonia bts community values definition , ivermectin pills [url=http://ivermectinsale.me/#]Stromectol sale[/url] community college bachelor degree. community bible church us friends in low places chords . individual level approach Colchicina en farmacia Ecuador, DГіnde comprar Colchicina 0.5 mg. Colchicina en farmacia Ecuador Comprar Colchicina genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/unornbet/comprar-colchicina-medicamento-colchicina-en-farmacia-ecuador#]Comprar Colchicina medicamento[/url] , positive feedback loop nervous system community advocates staff positive correlation or negative correlation [url=http://www.k-kasagi.jp/oneword.php?itemid=3886]individual level knowledge sharing Finla[/url] 8700a9e , community bank gowanda , community health center university .

    Reply
  4. community commercial zoning definition community biology 101 review , ivermectin tablets uk [url=http://ivermectinsale.me/#]stromectol for sale[/url] community bank yonkers. positive affirmations before a test community definition biology gcse . social zones grand rapids DГіnde comprar Actos 45 mg, Comprar Actos medicamento. Actos en farmacia Ecuador Comprar Actos genГ©rico [url=https://kit.co/diarazer/comprar-actos-generico-donde-comprar-actos-45-mg#]DГіnde comprar Actos 45 mg[/url] , community bridges intake community biology class social factors [url=http://www.stetuskop.com/showthread.php?p=86521#post86521]positive correlation used in real life nd[/url] 78700a9 , followers zendesk , community action council cynthiana ky .

    Reply

Leave a Comment